Lucy’s family launches into the cyber-world!: Cyber safety can be fun [Internet safety for kids] (Diary of Elle) (Volume 3)

0 Comment

Lucy’s family launches into the cyber-world!: Cyber safety can be fun [Internet safety for kids] (Diary of Elle) (Volume 3)

Product Description

Are you concerned about online safety for children? Are you confused and struggling to teach your children how to stay safe online? Are you interested in making their learning fun and entertaining?

Congratulations, you have found the right series of childrens’ books! The Diary of Elle series is all about cyber safety for kids. They are great Internet safety books for kids that will teach your child about cyber safety (internet safety, cyberbullying, social media, online presence) through fictional stories – a more positive, fun and entertaining way to teach kids about Internet safety!

These chapter books are self-readers – suitable for boys and girls aged between 8 and 12 years old.

About this book

In this story, Lucy comes home to find two new family members – a computer and a tablet. When they are set up to use the Internet, the whole family is eager to explore the cyber-world. Will entering the cyber-world be a family nightmare or will Lucy’s family have fun with their new gadgets?

What your child will learn in this book:

  • How to stay safe on the Internet for children
  • Online safety tips and tricks for children
  • How to identify the signs of cyberbullying in children
  • How to deal with cyberbullying

Today’s children are growing up using technology and the Internet more frequently than ever with kids as young as 4 and 5 years old learning how to get online and find information. The ability to connect with others, access a vast amount of information and share experiences with their friends is fantastic but daunting for parents.

So, if your children are constantly pestering you to allow them to get online, or if you are feeling that the online world is creeping into everything we do, but you don’t know how to help protect your children online, these stories about internet safety will entertain your children and teach them how to stay safe online without them even realising.

And don’t forget to check out the other three books in the Diary of Elle series as well.

Are you ready to help your children understand how to stay safe on the internet?

Click on the orange ‘Buy Now’ button at the top and grab or download your copy today.

Price: $6.99

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *