Facebook is one of the convenient ways to stay in touch with your families, friends and colleagues. If you have decided that you no longer want to access Facebook, then you can easily deactivate or delete your Facebook account. When you deactivate your FB account, then no one will able to make a connection with you, check your profile or status updates. You can reactivate it after some time when you want. Many FB users don’t know How to Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily? If you one of them, then don’t panic. Here, we are providing you with the information for deactivation or deletion of Facebook account. You just need to go through these steps.
Steps to Deactivate Facebook account temporarily:
Note that, once you deleted your Facebook account permanently then all your data on the Facebook will be gone forever. All your data, photos, videos, everything will be removed forever. So, before deleting your FB account permanently you must download all your Facebook data. The download option is available on the Facebook. You just need to go through these below-mentioned steps to delete your Facebook account.
Steps to Delete Facebook account permanently:
This above-mentioned information will definitely help you to delete or deactivate your Facebook account. For more information, you can visit the Facebook help desk page or give a call on the Facebook Helpline Number for quick support.